Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Turner Medical Arts

Women's Health Center & OB/GYNs located in Presidio neighborhood, Santa Barbara, CA & Hayward, CA

23 total reviews

Turner Medical Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turner Medical Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki M.
Submitted 09/14/19
From the moment I walk in, to the minute I leave, I feel cared for and valued as a patient and as a woman. Thank you!
Karen S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Allie is very professional, soft spoken and knows a lot about skin. Allie gave me a medical grade facial with the collagenizing device and a peel as well. It really changed the look and feel of my skin instantly. I will be a regular! Best Facial in SB!
Holly S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Superb experience in all regards.
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Turner is an exceptional doctor! Knowledgeable, professional, honest and has a great sense of humor. I'm thankful for the opportunity to go to him.
Rae S.
Submitted 05/08/19
The first session was quick and easy and I’m feeling better already!
Dana D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Turner is everything the online reviews say and more. He was personable , kind, informative and encouraging. I left his office feeling very well taken care of by not only Dr. Turner but his staff. It was an exceptional experience . I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to my family or friends. Dana Denton
Anna G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very happy with the visit.
Ellen O.
Submitted 10/11/18
Nice office and staff. Really liked Dr. Turner. He was genuinely caring, personable, patient, knowlwdgeable and very informative. So glad,I got the referral.
Dani V.
Submitted 06/07/18
I can’t say enough about my visit to see Dr. Turner today. I believe it is my first time in 60 years that a Doctor has taken me into his office for a 30 minute discussion. I went in to see about the Mona Lisa Touch and he explained everything in detail, what to expect, success rate etc. plus we talked about vaginal atrophy and related menopause issues. I received my first of three treatments today (internally and externally) with virtually no pain. He was terrific throughout the process explaining as we went along. I can’t recommend him enough.
Robin H.
Submitted 02/14/18
Reassuring and smooth
C R.
Submitted 01/25/18
Procedures: Labiaplasty , Perineoplasty. I don't know where to begin with how pleased I am with the skilled work of Dr. Turner. Without writing a novel (because believe me, my satisfactory can fill up a phonebook), the most important note here is that I finally feel amazing about myself again! Actually I feel better then I ever have. After delivering a child through my vagina, I was left to deal with the after math of the trauma and damage. Embarrassed can hardly describe the way I used to feel. After my surgical procedures I have regained total confidence and the sparkle in my eye about myself. At first I was beyond skeptical but I put my faith into Dr. Turner and after it all I am extremely happy that I did!!! Everything from my consultation, office visits with staff, procedure, and end result has been 100% satisfactory. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Turner to everyone I know who could benefit from his services. I feel like magic was done on me and my results are jaw dropping beautiful. It's wonderful to feel this great about myself again, truly. Honestly, Im so uplifted It makes me want to show my end result from my procedures off to the world (Im not , but thats how great I feel now!) I know I definitely made the right choice with Turner Medical Arts.
Kari E.
Submitted 12/28/17
Had a great first meeting! Staff was friendly and Dr. Turner was wonderful!
Erin N.
Submitted 11/29/17
Incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and easy to talk to!
Chandra C.
Submitted 08/30/17
I experienced excellent interactions and care with everyone in the office and the highest quality medical services.
Jan C.
Submitted 07/27/17
Excellent as always!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/12/17
I was truly impressed and pleased with the care and treatment I received from Dr Turner and everyone at Turner medical arts. I highly recommend Dr. Turner, his staff and the O-shot procedure to women who are suffering with a sexual dysfunction.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/11/17
Although I am a post menopausal woman with age-related gynecological symptoms, I also had serious scarring and stenosis due to two rounds of pelvic radiation. My vaginal tissue was so damaged that I was told that a surgical repair was not an option. Oncologists offered no options, so I called Dr. Turner's office for a consultation, hoping that his vaginal rejuvenation procedure might provide some relief. He was patient, thoughtful and generous with his time. He did a thorough consultation with the physician who developed the equipment used in the rejuvenation process and agreed to apply this process to my case. The results have been remarkable--better than prior to my radiation treatments. This has been a physical and emotional salvation when I was given no hope. Dr. Turner and his staff are professional and caring, and provided me a wonderful solution. I hope more candidates--both post menopausal and cancer patients, are encouraged to have this simple, painless, yet successful procedure.
Alexandra M.
Submitted 07/11/17
Very satisfied with my first visit. Dr Turner took a lot of time to explain everything and was very relatable. Highly recommended.
Denise V.
Submitted 04/28/17
I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Turner within one day of my call. I feel like he takes the time to listen to me and review my records thoroughly and I never feel rushed during my appointments. Office staff is also very friendly and professional.
Alice L.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr turner presented my options clearly. He did not influence my decision on treatment I went with the most expensive option. I couldn't be happier.